Give Help

Donate
If you want to make a financial donation, please donate online
or call 412-460-3663 ext 490.

Community Events and Food Drives
Maria Montaro and Juliana Gabany
412-745-FUND (3863)
events@pittsburghfoodbank.org

Matching Gifts
friends@pittsburghfoodbank.org

Corporate Giving
Jennifer Zgurich
412-745-6453
jzgurich@pittsburghfoodbank.org

Grants and Foundation Relations
Miki Howald
412-745-6460
mhowald@pittsburghfoodbank.org

Address, Donor Record and Mailing List Updates
412-460-3663 ext 490
friends@pittsburghfoodbank.org

Food Sourcing
Jane Olszewski
412-745-6559
jolszewski@pittsburghfoodbank.org

Volunteer Inquiry
Kelly Schlick
412-745-6463
volops@pittsburghfoodbank.org

Retail Store, Food Service and Food Industry Donations
Community Food Connections Team
412-460-1360
communityfoodconnections@pittsburghfoodbank.org

Other reasons to get in touch

Delivery Schedule
Ed Marko
412-745-6544
emarko@pittsburghfoodbank.org

Government Relations
Adam Morgan
412-745-6494
advocacy@pittsburghfoodbank.org

Human Resources
Ginger Miller
412-745-6523
gmiller@pittsburghfoodbank.org

Media Inquiry
Visit our press room for media contacts as well as the most up-to-date press information.

Nutrition
Erin Kelly
412-745-6481
ekelly@pittsburghfoodbank.org

Partner Network
Eliza Kuhn
412-460-6562
ekuhn@pittsburghfoodbank.org

If you don’t see what you need here, just send us a message and someone will follow-up with you.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Address

1 N. Linden St., Duquesne, PA 15110

Hours

Sunday: Closed
Monday: 8AM – 4:30PM
Tuesday: 8AM – 4:30PM
Wednesday: 8AM – 4:30PM
Thursday: 8AM – 4:30PM
Friday: 8AM – 4:30PM
Saturday: Closed

2021 Holiday Hours

Nov. 11 (Veterans Day): 8AM – 4:30PM
Nov. 25 (Thanksgiving): Closed
Nov. 26 (Black Friday): Closed
Dec. 24 (Christmas Eve): Closed
Dec. 25 (Christmas): Closed
Dec. 27: Closed
Dec. 31 (New Year’s Eve): 8AM – 4:30PM
Jan. 01 (New Year’s Day): Closed
Jan. 03: Closed

Phone Number

412-460-3663

Fax

412-460-0418